阿拉伯语课程

Arabic courses

Ahlan语言学校由位于埃及、约旦、摩洛哥和意大利的阿拉伯语学校组成。每个语言中心都遵循Ahlan的教学理念,不仅将外语本身视为学习目标,并且将其看作一个了解文化看世界的方式途经。Ahlan是您在国外学习阿拉伯语的绝佳选择。

您可以在我们的周末旅行中结识当地人,在我们进行语言交换时与说阿拉伯语的人和当地学生交朋友,在不同文化之间建立友谊的桥梁。

无论您处于何种水平,Ahlan都鼓励您多讲多用阿拉伯语,并尽可能多地在学校外用阿拉伯语进行交流。这将帮助您在最短的时间内掌握该门语言。

我们的教师团队由专业、高素质、经验丰富的阿拉伯语母语人士组成,他们均拥有对外阿拉伯语的大学学位。

实习

实习

Internship

查看更多
专题研讨会和工作坊

专题研讨会和工作坊

Seminars and Workshops

查看更多
现代标准阿拉伯语

现代标准阿拉伯语

Modern Standard Arabic

查看更多

Ahlan World提供涵盖从初级到高级8个不同级别的现代标准阿拉伯语(MSA)课程。MSA是标准的阿拉伯语,是整个阿拉伯世界所有阿拉伯语方言的基础。借助MSA,学生可以通过学习阿拉伯语的基础知识来展开自己的阿拉伯语之旅。以此为起点,他们可以从中深入学习自己选择的方言中。

Modern standard Arabic (MSA)
会话阿拉伯语

会话阿拉伯语

Colloquial Arabic

查看更多

除了几乎普遍使用的现代标准阿拉伯语外,阿拉伯世界还包含大量在其特定语境下发展的地方方言口语。根据学校所在的国家或地区,Ahlan World提供不同的口语课程,例如Ahlan约旦分校提供约旦方言,而亚历山大中心提供埃及方言课程,这两种语言彼此之间以及与现代标准阿拉伯语之间都是独一无二的。

Colloquial Arabic
媒体课程

媒体课程

Media Course

查看更多

传媒初级班:非常适合参加标准阿拉伯语课程,并同时希望以全新的角度学习语言的学生。媒体课程:较高级别的传媒课程基于初级班课程的知识,并增加了学生的知识。十周计划(仅适用于Ahlan约旦分校):Ahlan的综合传媒课程和十周语言计划为学生提供了无与伦比的阿拉伯媒体新闻研究学习。

Media Classes

Arabic courses

Arabic courses

Ahlan World offers Arabic courses in Amman (Jordan), Alexandria, Cairo and Luxor (Egypt) and Rabat (Morocco). In addition to classes with our highly qualified teachers, Ahlan offers many activities that offer the opportunity to practice Arabic with native speakers in a natural and relaxed environment.

You can meet local people on our weekend trips, or make friends with native Arabic speakers and local students during our Language Exchanges, these exchanges are the perfect opportunity to create bonds between different cultures.

No matter what your level, Ahlan encourages you to embrace Arabic and practice speaking outside the school as much as possible. This will help you master the language in the shortest possible time.

Our team of teachers is made up of professional, highly qualified and experienced native speakers of Arabic, with degrees in Arabic language and specialized in teaching Arabic to foreigners.

Internship

Internship

Internship

See more
Seminars and Worskhops

Seminars and Worskhops

Seminars and Workshops

See more
Modern Standard Arabic

Modern Standard Arabic

Modern Standard Arabic

See more

Ahlan World offers Modern Standard Arabic (MSA) courses across 8 levels, from absolute beginner to advanced. MSA is the standard Arabic that forms the basis of all Arabic dialects across the Arab world. With MSA, students are given the starting point to begin their own individual Arabic language journey by learning about the foundation stones of Arabic, from which they can dive into their chosen dialect. MSA speaks to the dramatic and vibrant heart of the Arab world.

Modern standard Arabic (MSA)
Colloquial Arabic

Colloquial Arabic

Colloquial Arabic

See more

Alongside the almost universally spoken Modern Standard Arabic, the Arab world also contains a plethora of colloquial local dialects that grew within their own particular context. Ahlan World offers different colloquial language courses depending on the which country the school is located in, for example Ahlan Jordan offers the Jordanian dialect while Ahlan Alexandria offers Egyptian dialect courses, both of which are unique to each to other and to Modern Standard Arabic.

Colloquial Arabic
Media Course

Media Course

Media Course

See more

Media Taster: Perfect for students enrolling in MSA classes but wish to add a new angle to their language learning. Media Classes: The higher level media course is based on the knowledge of the Media Taster course and increases the knowledge of the students. Ten-Week Program (Ahlan Jordan only): Ahlan’s comprehensive media and language Ten Week Program offers students an unparalleled journalistic study into Arab media.

Media Classes