学生的海外生活

学生的海外生活

学生有多种住宿选择,并有机会参加活动或是和我们一起旅行。在Ahlan的世界中,您的目标不仅仅是学习阿拉伯语,通过丰富的文化活动深入了解当地文化并深入阿拉伯语学习。与我们一起学习,您将获得难忘的经历,这将对您的个人成长有极大的帮助。

Pyramids of the Giza pyramid complex

课外活动

Ahlan World不仅仅是一所语言学校。在这里,学生可以踏上更广阔的旅程,体验生活并了解文化。我们鼓励学生在与我们在一起时探索尽可能多地去发现看世界的新角度。为了帮助学生的沉浸式学习,我们每个分校都在全年提供各种各样的课外活动。

提供的具体活动由学生所在城市而定:拜访开罗老城区,了解亚历山大科普特社区,周末前往约旦的沙漠城堡。在拉巴特学习烹饪传统的塔吉锅,在开罗街头享用街边小吃,在安曼品尝约旦国菜mansaf。无论目的地在哪里,您都会找到适合自己的活动。查看每个分校的网页,以了解有关该地方活动的更多信息。

除了文化旅行工作坊之外,每个分校还组织定期的语言交换,为学生提供与当地居民互动、练习阿拉伯语的机会并在此过程中结交新朋友。在我们的一些非阿拉伯语言学校中,外国学生还将有机会结识在学校上课的当地同伴。

Ahlan与许多当地组织如非政府组织和民间社会团体之间有合作,以帮助我们的学生与他们所在地的社区之间架起一座桥梁。我们在多个组织提供跨文化及翻译服务。我们的理念提倡将语言作为在各种文化之间的桥梁并通过这座桥梁增进文化之间的交流。

旅行

许多Ahlan的学生来到阿拉伯地区的目的不仅是学习阿拉伯语,并希望尽可能多地体验中东及其文化。因此,我们鼓励学生走出城市,探索文化并练习阿拉伯语,充分利学生的海外生活时光。我们不定期会组织一些旅行,我们的工作人员也很乐意帮助学生计划自己的旅行。

在约旦,学生可以轻松地逃离繁忙的城市,来到罗马、阿拉伯、穆斯林的历史遗迹,例如杰拉什的罗马古迹,沙漠城堡和失落的城市佩特拉。学生最喜欢的景点之一是瓦迪拉姆,令人印象深刻的风景,又被称为“月亮谷”,您可以在当地的贝都因人向导的陪伴下在星空下露营。其他受欢迎的目的地包括死海,它是地球表面上的最低点;亚喀巴港,您可以在此沿红海的原始海滩潜水和放松。

埃及同样充满了美景与名胜古迹。穿越尼罗河,来到诸如世界上最大的露天博物馆之称的阿斯旺和卢克索之类的古城,或向北前往美丽的亚历山大港和西奈半岛的沙姆沙伊赫和达哈卜等著名的沿海城镇。学生还可以探索广阔的旱谷和沙漠,绿洲和历史名城,以放松身心。

再往西走一点,摩洛哥也是到处充满了令人叹为观止的景点,例如四个帝国城市的历史古迹和集市:非斯,梅克内斯,马拉喀什和拉巴特。举世闻名的蓝色城市舍夫沙万和撒哈拉沙漠的偏远村庄,例如梅尔祖卡。

如果您还希望更深入地探索,那么巴勒斯坦,以色列和黎巴嫩是您的绝佳选择,其中的每一个地方都足够令您花上一段时间感受当地的文化并欣赏美丽的景色!

无论您决定去哪里旅行,Ahlan都会为您提供支持。当您旅行归来时,我们会十分渴望听到您的旅行故事与经历!

约旦

佩特拉,瓦迪拉姆,亚喀巴,安曼,杰拉什

摩洛哥

拉巴特,阿加迪尔,丹吉尔,舍夫沙万蓝色街道,马拉喀什,卡萨布兰卡,非斯

埃及

达哈卜,卢克索,帝王谷,塞得港,亚历山大,吉萨,开罗

意大利

萨沃纳,普利马要撒,西斯廷教堂,圣母升天大教堂

学校日历

是时候来Ahlan体验一下了!
在这里,您可以查看每所学校的日历:

获得报价

要了解您的预算,只需在这里选择您的目的地或直接 联系我们.
我们将竭诚为您服务!

安曼
Rabat
开罗
亚历山大
卢克索

 

…或者 与我们联系 以获得报价!

即时报价和预订

STUDENT LIFE ABROAD

Student life abroad

Ahlan World students can choose from a wide range of possibilities for accommodation, extreme activities and even travel. Because in the world of Ahlan World, the aim is for you to learn Arabic while visiting the fantastic cities where you can find the most relevant monuments of the area and enjoy a different culture. Decide to study with us and we will make sure that you have an incredible experience that will also help you in your personal growth.

Pyramids of the Giza pyramid complex

Extracurricular activities

Ahlan World is much more than just a language school. It is a place from which students can embark on a wider journey to experience their chosen destination, their people and a new culture different from their own. We encourage our students to explore as many new angles and perspectives as possible while they are with us. In order to help students immerse themselves, each of our centers offers a variety of extracurricular activities throughout the year.

The specific activities offered reflect the city in which the student chooses to study: historical visits to the old city of Cairo, lectures on the Coptic community of Alexandria, a weekend trip to the desert castles in Jordan. Learn to cook tajine, a traditional Berber dish, in Rabat; the street favorite called koshari in Cairo, or Jordan’s national dish, mansaf, while in Amman. No matter the destination, boredom is not an option! Take a look at the pages for each place to see more about the activities there.

In addition to cultural trips and conferences, each center organises regular language exchanges that offer students the opportunity to interact with the local population, practising their new Arabic skills and making new friends in the process. At some of our non-Arab language schools, foreign students will also have the opportunity to meet their local counterparts who attend classes at the school.

Ahlan World is proud of the many initiatives that have been formed between its centers and local organizations, such as NGOs and civil society groups, that provide additional bridges between our students and the communities in which they chose to study. Ahlan’s good relationships with local organizations are also seen in Ahlan’s work as intercultural mediators and translators at several of our sites. All this is in line with Ahlan World’s philosophy of promoting language as a tool for building bridges and greater understanding between cultures. Do you know of a better way to carry out your student life abroad?

Travel

Ahlan World students often come to the region with the aim not only of learning Arabic, but also of experiencing as much of the Middle East and its cultures as possible. Therefore, Ahlan encourages its students to make the most of their student life abroad with us to get out of the city, explore and, hopefully, practice Arabic on the way. We offer many of our own trips for students, but our staff will also be happy to help students plan their own trips to the amazing sites throughout the Arab world.

In Jordan, students can easily escape from the city to historic sites of Roman, Arab and Muslim origin, such as the ruins of Jerash, the desert castles and the famous lost city of Petra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Another of the students’ favourites is the impressive landscape of Wadi Rum, known as the “Valley of the Moon”, where you can camp under the stars with local Bedouin guides. Other popular destinations include the Dead Sea, which is the lowest point on Earth, and the port of Aqaba, where you can dive and relax on the pristine beaches along the Red Sea.

Egypt is equally full of exciting places to visit all over the country. Cruise the Nile through ancient cities like Aswan and Luxor, known as the world’s largest open-air museum, or head north to the beautiful port of Alexandria and popular coastal towns like Sharm el Sheikh and Dahab on Sinai. Students can also explore vast wadis and deserts, oases and historic cities to relax after the chaos of Cairo.

A little further west, but no less exciting, Morocco is full of incredible places to see, such as the historical monuments and markets of the four imperial cities: Fez, Meknes, Marrakech and Rabat; the world-famous blue city of Chefchouen and remote villages in the Sahara, such as Merzouga.

If you are still not convinced to come, Palestine, Israel and Lebanon are just a few of the favorites, each of which offers countless additional opportunities to experience this incredible region!

No matter where you decide to go, Ahlan will be there to support you and we will certainly be eager to hear all your adventures when you return!

Jordan

Petra, Wadi Rum, Aqaba, Amman, Jerash

Morocco

Rabat, Agadir, Tangier, The Blue Streets of Chefchaouen, Marrakesh, Casablanca, Fez

Egypt

Dahab, Luxor, Valley of the Kings, Port Said, Alexandria, Giza, Cairo

Italy

Savona, Fortezza del Priamar, Sistine Chapel Savona, Torre Leon Pancaldo, Cattedrale di Nostra Signora Assunta

School calendar

You have already seen all that Ahlan World has to offer, now you have to come and experience it!
Here you can see the calendars of each school:

School Calendars

Get a quote

To know the budget of your trip to the world of Ahlan, just choose your destination here or contact us.
We will be happy to help you!

Amman
Rabat
Cairo
Alexandria
Luxor

 

…or contact us to have a quote!

Instant quote and booking