ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ: СТАЖИРОВКА, ВОЛОНТЕР, ФИНАНСОВАЯ ПОМОЩЬ

Возможности:

Ahlan World предлагает множество возможностей для студентов, которые заинтересованы в изучении арабского языка. Чтобы выучить арабский  Мир Ахлян предлагает различные типы программ для удовлетворения ваших потребностей. Вы можете приходить и посещать занятия, проходить стажировку в нашей школе или даже добровольно помогать беднейшей части населения. Выберите возможность, которая наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям и приходит к нам навстречу.

Стажировки за рубежом

Мир Ахлян рада предложить программу стажировки в наших языковых центрах. У каждого центра свой подход к программе, но стажеры обычно помогают персоналу школы в различных аспектах администрирования и программирования, изучая, как работает языковая школа, в тоже время изучая иностранные языки .

Стажировка требует стажеров для работы 40 часов в неделю. В обмен на проделанную работу стажерам будет предложен месячный курс арабского языка в школе (MSA или диалект), скидки на дополнительные занятия, проживание в стране и трансфер из аэропорта по прибытии.

Ahlan’s world предлагает множество возможностей, но предпочитает, чтобы стажеры оставались как минимум четыре месяца, чтобы полностью погрузиться в опыт Ахляна и приобрести значимые навыки в этом процессе. Стажеры, которые хотят остаться менее четырех месяцев, могут подать заявку, но в таких случаях им не будет предоставлено жилье.

Для получения более подробной информации о стажировке и для подачи заявки на стажировку, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Мы надеемся, что Вы присоединитесь к нам!

Финансовая помощь стажировки

Связаться с нами

Финансовая помощь

Путешествие в арабский мир для изучения арабского языка может быть дорогостоящим делом, и мир Ахлян осознает, что не у всех есть требуемый бюджет. Мы рады предложить стипендии во многих университетах-партнерах.  Пожалуйста, свяжитесь напрямую с ahlan@ahlan-world.org, чтобы проверить, включен ли ваш факультет в этот список , или предложить развивать партнерство с вашим университетом.

Ahlan World также сотрудничает с агентствами по изучению языков, которые получают 10-20% скидки на плату за обучение.

Однако один из лучших вариантов – организовать обмен студентами с миром Ахлян. Мы научим вас арабскому языку, и вы поделитесь с нами одним из своих навыков! Наша программа стажировок – это отличная возможность для обмена (см. Нашу страница стажировки для получения дополнительной информации), хотя мы также открыты для любых предложений о том, как вы могли бы принести пользу нашей школе. В прошлом у нас были студенты, которые преподовали свой язык, переводили документы, проводили мероприятия и т. Д. У нас даже был волшебник, который устраивал для нас шоу

Финансовая помощь

Для получения дополнительной информации и дальнейшего обсуждения, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по адресу info@ahlan-world.org

Волонтерская программа

Мы готовим нашу волонтерскую программу, чтобы вы могли помочь нам помочь самым бедным людям в стране. Как только у нас будет вся необходимая информация, мы разместим ее на нашем сайте.

Volunteering Ahlan World

Больше информации скоро будет!

Civil service

Civil service

Civil Service

Ahlan World gives you the chance to carry out your Civil Service (Servizio Civile) in our branches located in Cairo, Alexandria of Egypt, Amman and Rabat.
Our offer changes depending on the destination you choose. If you are interested in administration and management, Jordan and Morocco will be the best options for you. Conversely, if you are interested in teaching and fostering Italian language and culture, Egypt is waiting for you.

Opportunities: Internship, volunteer, financial aid

Opportunities:

Ahlan World offers multiple opportunities for students who are interested in learning Arabic to come with us to learn the Arabic language. Ahlan World offers different types of programs to suit your needs. You can come and attend classes, do an internship at our school or even volunteer to help the poorest part of the population. Choose the opportunity that best suits your needs and comes and meet us.

Internships abroad

Ahlan World is pleased to offer a full time internship programme at our language centres. Each center has its own approach to the program, but interns usually assist school staff with various aspects of administration and programming, learning about how a language school operates and teaching foreign languages along the way.
The internship requires interns to work 40 hours per week. In exchange for the work done, interns will be offered a monthly Arabic course at the school (MSA or dialect), discounts on additional classes, accommodation in the country and a transfer from the airport upon arrival.

Ahlan’s world offers multiple opportunities but prefers that interns stay a minimum of four months to fully immerse themselves in Ahlan’s experience and acquire meaningful skills in the process. Interns who wish to stay less than four months are welcome to apply, but will not be provided accommodation in such cases.

For more details about the internship and to apply for an internship, please contact us directly. We hope you will join us!

The intership financial aid

Contact Us

Financial aid

Traveling to the Arab world to study Arabic can be an expensive endeavor and Ahlan World is aware that not everyone has the budget required. We are pleased to offer scholarships through many partner universities. Please contact [email protected] directly to check if your department is included or to suggest that a partnership with your university be developed.

Ahlan World also partners with language learning agencies that receive 10-20% discounts on school fees.

One of the best options however is to arrange for an exchange between the student and Ahlan World. We will teach you Arabic and you can share one of your skills with us! Our internship program is a great opportunity for an exchange (see our internship page for more), although we are also open to any and all suggestions of ways you might be able to benefit our school. In the past, we’ve had students who teach their own language, translate documents, conduct events, etc. We even had a magician who put on a show for us

Financial Aid

For more information and to discuss further, please contact us at [email protected]

Volunteering program

We are preparing our volunteer program so that you can help us to help the poorest people in the country. As soon as we have all the necessary information we will put it on our website.

Volunteering Ahlan World

waiting for more data soon!

Civil service

Civil service

Civil Service

Ahlan World gives you the chance to carry out your Civil Service (Servizio Civile) in our branches located in Cairo, Alexandria of Egypt, Amman and Rabat.
Our offer changes depending on the destination you choose. If you are interested in administration and management, Jordan and Morocco will be the best options for you. Conversely, if you are interested in teaching and fostering Italian language and culture, Egypt is waiting for you.