机会:实习,义工,助学金

机会:

Ahlan World为有兴趣学习与我们一同学习阿拉伯语的学生提供了多种机会。我们提供了多种多样的项目来满足您的需求,您不仅可以来上课,在我们的学校实习,甚至可以志愿帮助贫困群体参与人权项目。您可以自由选择最适合您的项目。

海外实习

我们的语言中心提供全职实习计划。每个中心都有自己的计划,但是实习生通常会协助学校员工进行管理和编排的各个方面,从中学习语言学校的运作方式以及外语教学。

实习生每周需要工作40个小时。作为实习工作的交换,我们将为实习生提供阿拉伯语课程(MSA 或是 方言),额外课程的折扣,免费的住宿和抵达时的机场接送。

Ahlan World希望实习生可以参与至少四个月,以全面了解Ahlan并在此过程中获得重要技能。计划停留少于四个月的实习生也可以申请,但是在这种情况下我们不会提供住宿。

有关实习的具体内容和实习申请的更多信息,请直接与我们联系。我们希望你能加入我们!

联系我们

助学金

前往阿拉伯国家学习阿拉伯语可能不是一件低预算的计划,而我们并非每一个人都有足够的资金。我们与许多大学合作提供奖学金,请直接联系 ahlan@ahlan-world.org,以了解您的学习项目或所在学校是否有与我们建立合作关系。

Ahlan World还与一些语言学习中介机构合作,并可获得百分之十至二十的学费折扣。
最好的选择之一是学生与我们之间的交换与交流。我们将教您阿拉伯语,您可以与我们分享您的一项技能!我们的实习计划是一个绝佳的平台(有关更多信息,请参见我们实习相关页面 ),我们也欢迎您提出任何可能使我们学校受益的建议。过去,我们有学生教自己的语言,翻译文档,进行活动等。我们甚至还有魔术师为我们表演节目

助学金

欲了解更多信息并进行进一步讨论,请通过 info@ahlan-world.org与我们联系。

义工计划

我们正在准备我们的志愿者计划,以便您可以帮助我们帮助该国最贫困的人们。一旦获得所有必要的信息,我们会将其放在我们的网站上。

Volunteering Ahlan World

更多信息 敬请期待!

行政部门

行政部门

行政部门

Ahlan World提供我们位于埃及开罗、亚历山大、约旦安曼和摩洛哥拉巴特分校的行政部门工作机会。

我们的工作机会根据您选择的目的地而变化。如果您对行政管理感兴趣,约旦和摩洛哥将是您的最佳选择。若您有兴趣教授意大利语言并促进文化交流,埃及则是更合适的目的地。

Opportunities: Internship, volunteer, financial aid

Opportunities:

Ahlan World offers multiple opportunities for students who are interested in learning Arabic to come with us to learn the Arabic language. Ahlan World offers different types of programs to suit your needs. You can come and attend classes, do an internship at our school or even volunteer to help the poorest part of the population. Choose the opportunity that best suits your needs and comes and meet us.

Internships abroad

Ahlan World is pleased to offer a full time internship programme at our language centres. Each center has its own approach to the program, but interns usually assist school staff with various aspects of administration and programming, learning about how a language school operates and teaching foreign languages along the way.
The internship requires interns to work 40 hours per week. In exchange for the work done, interns will be offered a monthly Arabic course at the school (MSA or dialect), discounts on additional classes, accommodation in the country and a transfer from the airport upon arrival.

Ahlan’s world offers multiple opportunities but prefers that interns stay a minimum of four months to fully immerse themselves in Ahlan’s experience and acquire meaningful skills in the process. Interns who wish to stay less than four months are welcome to apply, but will not be provided accommodation in such cases.

For more details about the internship and to apply for an internship, please contact us directly. We hope you will join us!

The intership financial aid

Contact Us

Financial aid

Traveling to the Arab world to study Arabic can be an expensive endeavor and Ahlan World is aware that not everyone has the budget required. We are pleased to offer scholarships through many partner universities. Please contact [email protected] directly to check if your department is included or to suggest that a partnership with your university be developed.

Ahlan World also partners with language learning agencies that receive 10-20% discounts on school fees.

One of the best options however is to arrange for an exchange between the student and Ahlan World. We will teach you Arabic and you can share one of your skills with us! Our internship program is a great opportunity for an exchange (see our internship page for more), although we are also open to any and all suggestions of ways you might be able to benefit our school. In the past, we’ve had students who teach their own language, translate documents, conduct events, etc. We even had a magician who put on a show for us

Financial Aid

For more information and to discuss further, please contact us at [email protected]

Volunteering program

We are preparing our volunteer program so that you can help us to help the poorest people in the country. As soon as we have all the necessary information we will put it on our website.

Volunteering Ahlan World

waiting for more data soon!

Civil service

Civil service

Civil Service

Ahlan World gives you the chance to carry out your Civil Service (Servizio Civile) in our branches located in Cairo, Alexandria of Egypt, Amman and Rabat.
Our offer changes depending on the destination you choose. If you are interested in administration and management, Jordan and Morocco will be the best options for you. Conversely, if you are interested in teaching and fostering Italian language and culture, Egypt is waiting for you.