Calendrier Amman

Courses 2022

Calendrier d'Amman

Les cours d’ahlan commencent toutes les deux semaines le dimanche, à quelques exceptions près. Dans le cas d’un jour férié à n’importe quel moment du cours, les jours manqués seront déduits du prix total du cours.

HIVER 2021
  • 3 Octobre
  • 17 Octobre
  • 31 Octobre
  • 14 Novembre
  • 28 Novembre
  • 12 Décembre
  • 26 Décembre
HIVER 2022
  • 9 Janvier
  • 23 Janvier
  • 6 Février
  • 20 Février
  • 6 Mars
PRINTEMPS 2022
  • 20 Mars
  • 3 Avril
  • 17 Avril
  • 8 Mai
  • 22 Mai
  • 5 Juin
ÉTÉ 2022
  • 19 Juin
  • 3 Juillet
  • 17 Juillet
  • 31 Juillet
  • 14 Août
  • 28 Août
  • 11 Septembre
  • 25 Septembre
AUTOMNE/HIVER 2022/23
  • 9 Octobre
  • 23 Octobre
  • 6 Novembre
  • 20 Novembre
  • 4 Décembre
  • 18 Décembre
  • 2 Janvier 2023

 

Fête du Travail

1er mai

Eid al-Fitr*

2 & 5 Peut

Fête de l’indépendance

25 mai

Eid al-Adha*

8 , 12 Juillet

Nouvel An islamique

30 juillet

Anniversaire du prophète (PBUH)

8 octobre

jour de Noël

25 décembre

Jour de l’An

1er janvier 2021

https://www.officeholidays.com/countries/jordan/2020

*Ces jours fériés peuvent varier selon le calendrier lunaire/cycle lunaire.

PLEASE NOTE.

Dans l’éventualité où des vacances publiques tombent au milieu d’une période de cours, les jours manqués seront proportionnelement déduits du prix initial du cours. Dans l’éventualité où de très mauvaises conditions climatiques (lourdes pluies, neiges) venaient à pousser le gouvernement à déclarer des offices publiques et non-publiques fermées, nous ne pourrons pas prendre la responsabilité de ces classes annulées et nous ne pourrons pas garantir que les cours soient reportés. Cette éventualité reste néanmoins etrêmement moins. mais l’école offrira des cours de compensation pendant le séjour de l’élève, si possible, ou via Online.

PROGRAMME SPÉCIAL

special program

Ahlan dispense des cours dans différentes villes en même temps. Si un étudiant choisi un programme long de 6 semaines ou plus, il/elle aura la possibilité de se déplacer entre Alexandrie, Le Caire, Amman, Rabat et vice versa. Cette offre spéciale vous donne la possiblité de changer de ville et de gagner en expériences tout en restant dans le même programme d’étude!

Les étudiants ayant choisis le cours individuels ou en petites classes peuvent choisir l’emploi du temps qui leur convient le mieux (entre Dimanche et Jeudi, de 9h du matin à 20h), mais l’horaire dépendra aussi des possibilités du professeur. Dans certains cas, les classes peuvent être déplacées au Samedi.

Si certains étudiants ont des préférences particulières en terme d’horaire, ils doivent le spécifier lors de l’inscription, ou au moins une semaine avant le début des cours. Si les préférences ne sont pas exprimées à temps, Ahlan se chargera de selectionner les horaires des classes.

Amman Calendar

Courses 2021 - 2022

Amman Calendar

Ahlan courses start every two weeks on Sunday, with some exceptions noted below. In the case of a public holiday at any point during the course, missed days will be discounted from the overall course price.

WINTER 2021
  • 3rd October
  • 17th October
  • 31st October
  • 14th November
  • 28th November
  • 12th December
  • 26th December
  • 9th January 2022
WINTER 2022
  • 23rd January
  • 6th February
  • 20th February
  • 6th March
SPRING 2022
  • 20th March
  • 3rd April
  • 17th April
  • 8th May
  • 22nd May
  • 5th June
SUMMER 2022
  • 19th June
  • 3rd July
  • 17th July
  • 31st July
  • 14th August
  • 28th August
  • 11th September
  • 25th September
FALL/WINTER 2022/23
  • 9th October
  • 23rd October
  • 6th November
  • 20th November
  • 4th December
  • 18th December
  • 2nd January 2023

 

Labor Day

Sunday, May 1st

Eid al-Fitr*

Likely, 2nd May to 5th May

Independence day

Wednesday, May 25th

Eid al-Adha*

Likely, July 8th, July 12th

Islamic New Year

Likely, July 30th

Prophet’s (PBUH) birthday

Likely, October 8th

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25th

New Year’s Day

January 1st 2022 (Saturday)

https://www.officeholidays.com/countries/jordan/2020

*These holidays may vary according to the Lunar Calendar/Cycle

PLEASE NOTE.

In the case of a public holiday at any point during a course, missed days will be discounted from the overall course price. In the case of bad weather conditions (snow or heavy rain), the government sometimes declares all public and non-public offices closed. In such circumstances, which are quite rare, we can’t take responsibility for cancelled classes and immediate rescheduling is not guaranteed but the school will offer compensation classes during the student’s stay, if possible, or via Online.

SPECIAL PROGRAM

special program

Ahlan runs classes in different cities at the same time. If a student chooses a program of longer than six weeks, he/she can move at any time between Alexandria, Cairo, Amman, Rabat and vice versa. This special offer allows you to change cities and gain new experiences while still following the study program!

Students enrolled in one-to-one or small group classes can schedule classes at a time that suits them (between Sunday and Thursday, from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm), but timing will also depend on teacher availability. In some cases, classes can be scheduled on Saturday as well.

If students have particular time preferences, they must be specified during registration or at least one week before courses begin. If preferences are not expressed ahead of time, Ahlan will select the class times.